Get 20% Off Everything Plus an Extra 10% Off for Crypto Payments. Code: CHRISTMAS

量子能量療癒

健康的新時代

平衡你的能量,提高績效並防禦惱人的電磁場。里拉量子科技在自然健康創新上居於領先,結合科學和量子能量療癒,成為一系列雅緻且易於使用的產品,是每日生活的最佳良伴。

全球獨立機構
及醫 師診 所
科學驗證

精密 製造
-專利科技

成長 中的社群
- 成千上萬 位快樂 用戶

使用簡單快速
-三分鐘內

以輕鬆與自信

駕馭你的幸福

更多的活力和內在平靜,對你的生命有什麼意義?

你是否希望擁有自信,知道你的能量始終是平衡的,並也擁有保持這種狀態的工具?

里拉量子擁有達成你最佳幸福目標的答案——它是目前最簡單、基於證據的量子能量協定。

我們完整的產品系列旨在提供無限的量子療癒潛力。它可以改善細胞保護,支持更好的睡眠品質,平衡食物和水,增強彈性和減輕壓力,以及中和電磁場輻射等等,多不勝舉。

量子療癒為自然健康打開了一個新的方式。如果你準備好探索這種新典範,讓我們找出它能為你帶來什麼可能。

量子能量療癒

健康的新時代

H.E.A.L. Capsule

強化你的健康與活力

調和你的環境和身體,以實現平衡、專注和提高績效,無論你是想休息得更好、減少壓力或是復原得更快。

確信你受到保護

永遠告別電磁場!保護你的身體、家庭、植物和動物免於電磁污染的破壞性能量。

顯化你的意圖

自然地與你意圖的頻率共振,透過我們的量子科技產品校準到穩定的頻率場,你可以輕鬆達到你的意圖。

特別報導:

準備好開始更積極主動地照顧自己的健康幸福……但不知道從哪裡開始?

你可能花了很多時間和精力吃正確食物、強化你的健康和身體,但仍然想了解現代生活有什麼樣的能量衝擊。 大多數人對自己的健康不滿意,他們可能認為自己沒有好好變老,或者感覺一切還不夠好。如果如多數對生物駭客感興趣的人般,你可能正在尋找那些使用科學方法進行全面測試,以確保安全性和有效性的解決方案。

採用LeelaQ量子療癒方案,可讓你保護自己、平衡能量並獲得根據你的特定意圖客製的量子強化。 量子能量可以讓你的身體自然地再生,並臻至你認為已經失去的活力狀態。

發掘力量

量子能量療癒

防護

只要簡單地佩戴或使用我們經過測試的高效能電磁場保護產品。

接收

量子能量被里拉亮子放大,只需在能量場中即可自然地被你的身體吸收。

校準

從一系列動態的量子能量卡片中進行選擇,以符合你當下的意圖。

完美產品

以校準你的頻率

是什麼讓里拉量子與眾不同?

我們受到健康從業者的
喜愛和推薦。

我們是一個不斷擴大的專業治療師*和健康從業者的網路,他們是LeelaQ工作體和知識庫的宣揚大使和熱誠貢獻者。

我們專注於社群

隨著超過10000 +快樂客戶的不斷壯大的社群,我們一起走在旅程上。我們生氣蓬勃和積極活躍的社群喜愛一路步步分享和激勵彼此。你有一群好夥伴。

我們致力於
讓量子療癒變得簡單

我們相信以能量方式來改善健康。我們的產品在設計時考量了使用的簡易性,以及為你提供精確工具的最佳實作,可以對你的健康產生顯著效應。

我們經過測試、核可和認證

LeelaQ已經過在能量療癒和量子科學上領先的實驗室的測試,獲得優越的結果。在成千上萬的晶亮動人的使用心得下,你可以對我們產品的有效性和能量療癒經驗充滿信心。

來自我們開心客戶的美善評語

AndreCNV
閱讀更多
大家好,我想分享一下我用里拉量子卡的經驗。我出門在外,沒有隨身攜帶無限儀或濾水器,於是我用里拉量子卡提振水。相對地,我把水放在菜單上約 5-10分,水的味道很不一樣,有用卡好喝很多。我很高興這行得通,我可以喝那水了,我喜歡喝。
Lotte
閱讀更多
我用無限儀把療癒卡、電磁波保護卡、營養生物基卡、DNA及細胞卡、青春永駐卡的頻率複製到鋁箔上,然後將這頻率的組合複製到鉻鋼板上,並把它們放到牛及馬舍的各種飲水箱中。在清潔這些鋼板時,水的感覺已經完全不同,動物們似乎很喜歡。我還在鉻鋼板上複製了電磁波卡頻率,並將它們安裝在擠奶機器人中奶牛看不見的不同位置。這裡也是,動物似乎也更能應對擠奶機器人中的異常流動。幾周前,我被一頭牛壓在鉻鋼盆上,大腿嚴重瘀傷,幾乎暈倒了,雙腿和靜脈曲張腫得很厲害。回到家我把無限儀推到腿上,坐了大約一個小時。隔天兩掌的淤青仍可見,腿仍然隨著每一個動作而疼痛,但第二天就不再疼痛了,大塊的淤青也消失了。謝謝!
susyrip
閱讀更多
我總是戴著H.E.A.L.膠囊,口袋裡通常有一張或多張卡片。最近我會在把頭放在無限儀裡,它似乎有助於我一顆臼齒的困擾。我希望也許無限儀或H.E.A.L.膠囊有助於我在9歲時進行的根管治療。在這裡我沒有看到太多關於牙齒的提問,所以我很想聽聽其他人的牙齒經驗!
Grace Green
閱讀更多
我最近嘗試了材質/外形上的數量vs.質量的對比。我買了一些鋁帶和一些鍍銀的鋁線,把他們能量化,然後將它們與鍍金青銅戒指比較。雖然鋁線和鋁帶中的金屬量比戒指中的要多許多,但戒指對我來說更強大。或許只有我會如此,但我認為這很有趣。
Amy W
閱讀更多
我剛買里拉產品。我的更年期讓我感到頭暈和能量低落,戴上女人加強膠囊的第一天,我能感覺到我的頭腦更加警覺,頭暈消失了,即使晚上我的頭腦仍很有能量,所以我決定將佩戴時間減少到 4 小時。這幾個晚上我可以直接睡到第二天早上,在使用女性加強膠囊之前,我會在半夜 2-3 點醒來小便。我只是拿著中性卡,當我感到胃脹氣時也大有助於排氣。感謝里拉量子科技。
Kelly Scott
閱讀更多
我經常買鬱金香插在花瓶裡,通常一周後它們就會凋落。最近這次我把水能量化,鬱金香持續挺立了久許多。聽起來似乎沒什麼,但我得說的確是很不同……因此它讓我知道能量化了的水對我們的身體如此有益。
Desiree
閱讀更多
我騎自行車,我把它完全充了量子能量,感覺它更輕、齒輪更滑順、煞車反應很快。我覺得我可以一直騎一直騎,直到我停下來才意識到是「我」在騎,大汗淋漓。這真是太有趣了。推薦給也有自行車的你。
John cecie
閱讀更多
我經常佩戴我的DNA卡,使用很多里拉產品,所有這些都是為了保護和增強,因為我快66歲了,在雲規模的數據中心全職工作,總是圍繞著大量的電子設備和巨大的電力,對我的持續身強體健至關緊要,謝謝菲力浦和里拉量子大家庭!
Bianca
閱讀更多
我喜歡與頻率和量子能量互動。我周圍每個使用純能量卡片或帶著頻率的卡片的人,都比以前有更高的水平(用卜棒測試),特別是(非常敏感)孩子的回饋是驚人的。非常感謝你為每個人提供這種量子能量。大大的愛。
上一篇
下一篇

我們會聚,因為對療癒的熱情和對眾生和地球的愛

幾十年來,我們的團隊一直走在能量和科學的前端。我們的創始人兼執行長飛力浦 薩莫爾.馮.霍爾岑多夫-費林(Philipp Samor Von Holtzendorff-Fehling)是一位教練、意識創業家和能量治療師*。他曾擁有成功的國際企業生涯,現在是著名的生物駭客和全球尖端健康會議的主講人。

在里拉量子,我們分享的一切都是為了賦予你量子科技的鑰匙和禮物,讓你取用其力量,並為推進療癒領域和釋放我們的集體人類潛能做出貢獻。

為了友善我們的星球,我們每銷售一件產品都會透過「植一棵樹」(OneTreePlanted)種植一棵樹,它是一個以全球重新造林為使命的非營利環保組織。

「非常感謝世界著名和優秀的治療師的支持。」

在產品開發過程中,我們希望確保你收到的是最好的。我們與各擅其領域的知名治療師合作,為人、動物和植物提供最純凈、最相關的健康諧和頻率,並也確保我們的產品充滿了愛。

里拉量子科技®處於量子技術的最前端,因為我們的治療師網路。支持這專案的治療師們,透過提供在健康和幸福上創造卓越效果的產品,來大幅改革人們的生活。這些突破性產品可緩解疼痛和焦慮,幫助人們感覺安好並創造最佳表現。

經過科學測試的LeelaQ產品,
為什麼讓每個人都想要擁有?

LeelaQ是終極的生物駭客工具包。使用此產品系列,你可以直接取用強化健康並使你的整個世界達到平衡的力量。

然而不要直接相信我們的話!

LeelaQ在次原子層次上工作,有方法可以認出它的效果。我們的產品在各種單盲和雙盲的隨機研究和測試中──測量心理和身理能量、器官功能、放射性粒子的中和、殺蟲劑和除草劑的防護等──反覆顯示出正面的生理結果

踏上活得更健康的道路
並加入我們的社群

立即註冊里拉量子社群電報(Telegram)頻道,加入成千上萬的使用產品、分享技巧和資訊及一起學習和成長的人。另外訂閱我們的電子郵件,以獲取有關新品、特別優惠和其他折扣福利的最新資訊!

讓你的健康與活力
量子跳躍!

通過 LeelaQ Tech 執業質量、能量調整協議來優化您的治療和表現。我們有效、有證據支持的產品專為在家使用而設計,完美適合您的現代生活方式。

HURRY

25% OFF*

00
Days
00
hours
00
Minutes
00
seconds

Use code:
BLACKFRIDAY

*Except for clothing items. Please use here CLOTHING10 for 10% discount.

Celebrating the World Quantum Day! 20% Off on Everything + an Extra 10% Off with Crypto Payments. Code: "QUANTUM"

Quantum Energy Wellness

A New Era for Health

Balance your energy, boost performance and shield yourself from EMF nasties. Leela Quantum Tech is leading the way in natural health innovation, combining science and quantum energy wellness into an elegant and simple-to-use collection of products optimized for everyday use.

59+

Total Research Projects and Studies Conducted

48+

Placebo Controlled Studies

6+

Studies In Progress

Navigate Your Wellbeing

With Ease and Confidence

What would more vitality and peace of mind mean for your life? 

Would you like the confidence in knowing your energy is always balanced, and have the tools to keep it that way?

Leela Quantum Tech has the answers to reaching your optimal wellbeing goals – it’s the most simple, evidence-based, quantum energy protocol available.

Our holistic collection of products are designed to offer limitless quantum energy potential. It can help improve cell protection, support your rest cycle, encourage balance in your nutrition system, boost resilience and reduce stress, as well as neutralise EMF radiation, and so much more.

Quantum wellness opens up a new approach to natural health. If you are ready to explore this new paradigm, let’s find out what’s possible for you.

Scientifically Approved
By Independent Institutes & Doctors Offices
Worldwide

Precision
Manufactured
- Patented
Technology

Growing Community
- Thousands Of
Happy Humans

Simple To Use
& Fast Working
- 3 Minutes
Or Less

Quantum Energy Wellness:

A New Era For Health

Boost Your Health and Vitality

Harmonize your environment and your body for balance, focus and improved performance. Whether you want to rest better, feel less stressed, or recover quicker.

Feel Confident You are Protected

Say goodbye to EMFs for good! Shield your body, home, plants and animals from the disruptive energies of electromagnetic pollution.

Manifest Your Intentions

Naturally vibrate with the frequency of your intentions. By attuning to a stable frequency field with our quantum technology products you can reach your intentions with ease.

As Seen On:

Ready to Start Being More Proactive in Taking Care of Your Own Health and Wellness… But You Don't Know Where to Start?

You probably spend a lot of time and energy eating the right things, optimizing your health and body, and still may wonder about the energetic impact of modern living. 

Most people are not happy with their health, they may think they are not aging well or they do not feel as good as they could. If you’re like most people interested in biohacking, you’re probably looking for solutions that have been fully tested using a scientific method to ensure safety and efficacy.

Enter LeelaQ a quantum wellness protocol that allows you to protect yourself, balance your energy and receive quantum boosts tailored to your specific intentions. 

Quantum energy allows your body to regenerate naturally and to access a state of vibrancy that you thought was lost.

Discover the Power

Quantum Energy Wellness

Shield

It’s as simple as wearing or using our tested and highly effective EMF protection products.

Receive

Quantum energy is amplified with LeelaQ and is naturally absorbed by your body just by being in the energy field.

Attune

Choose from a dynamic collection of quantum charged cards to match your intention of the moment.

The Perfect Products

to Tune Your Frequency

What Sets LeelaQ Apart?

We're Loved and Recommended
by Health Practitioners

We are a growing network of professional healers* and health practitioners who are dedicated ambassadors and contributors to the LeelaQ body of work and knowledge base. 

We're Community-Focused

With a growing community of over 10000+ happy customers, we are on the journey together. Our vibrant and active community loves sharing and inspiring each other every step of the way. You’re in good company.

We’re Committed to Making
Quantum Wellness Simple

We believe in an energetic approach to better health. Our products are designed with simplicity of use in mind, as well as best practices to bring you precise tools that can make a remarkable impact on your health.

We’re Tested, Approved and Certified

LeelaQ has been tested with outstanding results by leading labs in energy wellness and quantum science. With thousands of glowing reviews, you can be confident in our product’s effectiveness and our energy wellness experience.

Good Vibes and Kind Words

from Our Happy Customers

AndreCNV
Read More
Hello everyone, I would like to share my experience with the Leela Quantum Card. I am on the road and have neither an IB block nor a water filter with me. That's why I swing the water with the Leela Quantum Card. I put the glass of water on the card for about 5-10 minutes and the water tastes so much better than without it. I am so glad it works with it. It makes the water drinkable for me and I like drinking it.
Lotte
Read More
I used the IB to copy the frequencies Heal, EMF, NB, DNA & Cell, FY onto aluminum foil and then copied this frequency mix onto chrome steel plates which I placed in the various drinking troughs in our cow and cattle barn. Just cleaning these drinkers makes the water feel very different, the animals seem to like it. I also copied the EMF frequency onto chrome steel plates and placed them, invisible to the cows, in various locations in the milking robot. Again, the animals seem to do better with the creeping current in the milking robot. A few weeks ago, I had a severe thigh bruise from being pushed against a chrome steel basin by a cow. I almost fainted and my leg and varicose veins swelled badly. At home, I slipped the IB over my leg and sat for about an hour. The next day there was a bruise from two palms, the leg still hurt with every movement, the day after next no more pain and the big bruise was gone. Thank you!
susyrip
Read More
I always carry the H.E.A.L.® capsule with me and usually have one or more cards in my pockets. Lately I have been putting my head in the IB. I have a molar that is bothering me and it seems to be helping. I am hoping that maybe the Infinity Bloc or capsule will help because I had a root canal when I was 9. I haven't seen a lot of questions here about teeth, so I'd love to hear about others' experiences with their teeth!
Grace Green
Read More
Recently I tested quantity versus quality of material/presentation. I bought some aluminum ribbon and some silver coated aluminum wire, charged them up and then compared them to gold plated bronze rings, and although the wire and ribbon contain much more metal than the rings, the rings feel stronger to me. Maybe it's just me, but I thought this was interesting.
Amy W
Read More
I just bought Leela products, my menopause makes me dizzy and low energy, the first day I wear women booster capsule, I can feel my mind is more alert and the dizziness go, even at night my mind still energetic, so I decided to cut the hours wear to 4 hours, and for those few nights I can just sleep until the next morning, before the women booster capsules, I used to wake up 2-3 at night to urinate. And I just keep neutral card Oso a great help to release gas when I felt stomach bloded. thx to Leela Quantum Tech Amy
Kelly Scott
Read More
I often buy tulips to put in a vase and they usually fall over after a week. The last time I charged the water, the tulips lasted so much longer and stayed upright.... it may not sound like much, but I'm telling you, it's a huge difference... that's how I know that charged water is so much more beneficial to our bodies
Desiree
Read More
I ride my bike around, I have it fully charged, I feel lighter on my bike, the gears are smoother and the brakes respond quickly. I feel like I can ride and ride until I stop and realize I'm doing the work and I'm dripping with sweat. It is so much fun. I recommend if you have a bike.
John cecie
Read More
I wear my DNA card all the time and use many Leela products, all for protection and enhancement as I am almost 66 years old, working full time in a cloud scale data center, always around lots of electronics and massive energy, very important for my continued GREAT health, thank you Philipp and the Leela Quantum family!
Bianca
Read More
I love the interaction with the frequencies and quantum energies. Everyone around me who receives the cards either with pure quantum energy or in combination with frequencies has higher values than before (tested with dowser). Especially the feedback from (very sensitive) children is amazing. Thank you for making these quantum energies available to all. Kind regards.
Previous
Next

We are a Collective United by a Passion for Wellness and Love for all Living Beings and the Earth.

Our team has been at the forefront of energy and science for decades. Our founder and CEO Philipp Samor von Holtzendorff-Fehling, is a coach, conscious entrepreneur, and energy healer*. He has had a successful international business career, and is now a renowned biohacker and keynote speaker at cutting edge health conferences around the world. 

At LeelaQ everything we share is to empower you with the keys and gifts of Quantum technology to give you access to its power, and to contribute to advancing the field of wellness and unlocking our collective human potential.

As a gesture toward our planet, with every order, we plant a tree with OneTreePlanted. An environmental non-profit on a mission of global reforestation.

“A big thank you to world-famous and wonderful healers for the support.”

In the development of our products, we wanted to ensure you received the best. We have collaborated with renowned healers who are specialized in their own fields, to provide the purest, most relevant health aligning frequencies for people, animals and plants, and to also ensure our products are infused with love.

Leela Quantum Tech® is at the forefront of quantum technology because of our Healers Network. The healers supporting this project are revolutionizing the way people live by offering products that deliver exceptional results for health and wellness. These breakthrough products help with stress so people feel and perform their best.

What Is It About
LeelaQ's Scientifically
Tested Products That
Are Making Everyone
Want One?

LeelaQ is the ultimate biohacking toolkit. Using this collection of products, you can directly access the power to optimize your health and bring your whole world into balance.

But don’t just take our word for it!

LeelaQ works at the subatomic level, and there is a way to recognize that it works. Our products have repeatedly demonstrated positive physiological results in a variety of single and double blind, randomized studies and tests, measuring mental and physical energy, organ function, neutralization of particles, and protection against not-so nice things in the environment, to name a few.

Start on a Path Towards
Healthier Living and Join
Our Community

Sign up to the LeelaQ Community Telegram Channel today and join thousands of people who are using our products, sharing tips and information, learning and growing together. Plus subscribe to our email list for updates on new arrivals, special offers and other discount perks!

Take a Quantum Leap
Forward in Your Health
and Vitality!

Optimize your wellness and performance with Leela Quantum Tech practitioner quality, energy tuning protocols. Our effective, evidence-backed products are designed to be used at home and fit perfectly into your modern lifestyle.

HURRY

25% OFF*

00
Days
00
hours
00
Minutes
00
seconds

Use code:
BLACKFRIDAY

*Except for clothing items. Please use here CLOTHING10 for 10% discount.